Immanuel's Photos — 2018

QUILT BLESSING
Sunday, September 30, 2018
EDGE YOUTH GROUP
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RALLY DAY
Sunday, September 9, 2018
GODS WORK, OUR HANDS - FREDERICK PLACE
Saturday, September 8, 2018
GOD'S WORK, OUR HANDS — COMMUNITY GARDEN
Saturday, September 8, 2018
YOUTH FUN DAY
Sunday, August 19, 2018
16th ANNUAL CAR HOP
Saturday, August 11, 2018
WALK FOR WATER
Saturday, August 4, 2018
MORTGAGE BURNING CEREMONY
Saturday, July 29, 2018
BIKE RIDE FOR WORLD HUNGER
Sunday, July 8 - Friday, July 13, 2018
ELCA YOUTH GATHERING - HOUSTON, TEXAS
Wednesday, June 27 - Sunday, July 1, 2018
YOUTH LED SERVICE
April 2018
YOUTH LOCK-IN
Winter 2018
CONFIRMATION RAKING PROJECT
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
CONFIRMATION 
Sunday, October 14, 2018
YOUTH CHRISTMAS PROGRAM 
Sunday, December 16, 2018
ABOUT US

We are an energetic community of faith located in Rhinelander, Wisconsin. We are part of the Evangelical Lutheran Church in America (ELCA) in the Northern Great Lakes Synod.

ADDRESS

715-362-5910

21 W. Timber Dr.

Rhinelander, WI 54501

 

Email Us

GET SOCIAL WITH US
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2020 by Immanuel Evangelical Lutheran Church